Management

Stephen Bell-Booth  CEO  stephen@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91
Shaun Tyson    General Manager    shaun@bell-booth.co.nz 0800 80 90 91
Ben Bell-Booth Brand Manager - Pest Control & Global Sales  ben@bell-booth.co.nz  021 576 177
Ted Curtis        Accountant ted@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91
Nick Crosswell   Sales Manager  nick@bell-booth.co.nz    027 223 3835
Donna Pfefferle  National Manager - Dairy  donna@bell-booth.co.nz    027 494 0282
Colin Gibbs     Operations Manager  colin@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91

 

Product Specialists

David McSweeney  Commercial Manager - Dairy davidm@bell-booth.co.nz  027 516 0003
Paul Hill    Northland region  paulh@bell-booth.co.nz  027 665 2527
Glen Callaghan    South Waikato region glenc@bell-booth.co.nz  027 478 6027
Colin Munro  Te Awamutu, King Country regions  colinm@bell-booth.co.nz  027 445 4466
Doug Surgenor    North Taranaki region  dougs@bell-booth.co.nz      027 275 1788
Matt Surgenor   Taranaki region  matts@bell-booth.co.nz 027 779 9229
Paul Jackson  Manawatu, Horowhenua, Wairarapa regions  paulj@bell-booth.co.nz  027 446 0034
Glenn France Nelson, West Coast, Canterbury regions glennf@bell-booth.co.nz 027 437 8887
John Heslin   Western Southland region johnh@bell-booth.co.nz    027 519 5932 

 

Administration

Katrina Renshaw Customer Services  frontdesk@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91
Sarah Magill     Accounts Administration  sarah@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91
Leah Hurn  Dosatron Administration leah@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91
Mathew Rankin   Head Office Sales and Support mathewr@bell-booth.co.nz  027 283 6167
Carmen Cowley   Marketing Support, Executive PA  paham@bell-booth.co.nz    0800 80 90 92
Gabriela Poborowska    Administrative Support assistant@bell-booth.co.nz    0800 80 90 92

 

Robotic Feeders

Peter Hilling  Commercial Manager  peter@bell-booth.co.nz   
Wayne Bigham Customer Service Manager wayneb@bell-booth.co.nz   
Paul Whiting  Technician    

 

Dosatron

Blair Reid  Service Manager blair@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 93