Management

Stephen Bell-Booth  CEO  stephen@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91
Shaun Tyson    General Manager    shaun@bell-booth.co.nz 0800 80 90 91
Ben Bell-Booth Brand Manager - Pest Control & Global Sales  ben@bell-booth.co.nz  021 576 177
Ted Curtis        Accountant ted@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91
Nick Crosswell   Sales Manager  nick@bell-booth.co.nz    027 223 3835
Donna Pfefferle  National Manager - Dairy  donna@bell-booth.co.nz    027 494 0282
Colin Gibbs     Operations Manager  colin@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91

 

Product Specialists

Stephen Bell-Booth Northland region  stephen@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91
Glen Callaghan    South Waikato region glenc@bell-booth.co.nz  027 478 6027
Doug Surgenor    North Taranaki region  dougs@bell-booth.co.nz      027 275 1788
Matt Surgenor   Taranaki region  matts@bell-booth.co.nz 027 779 9229
Paul Jackson  Manawatu, Horowhenua, Wairarapa regions  paulj@bell-booth.co.nz  027 446 0034
Glenn France Nelson, West Coast, Canterbury regions glennf@bell-booth.co.nz 027 437 8887
Mark Thompson Otago region markt@bell-booth.co.nz
027 333 3866
John Heslin   Western Southland region johnh@bell-booth.co.nz    027 519 5932 

 

Administration

Harlee Bosman Customer Services  frontdesk@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91
Sarah Magill     Accounts Administration  sarah@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 91
Katrina Renshaw Dosatron Administration, Social Media    0800 80 90 91
Mathew Rankin   Head Office Sales and Support mathewr@bell-booth.co.nz  027 283 6167
Carmen Cowley   Marketing Support, Executive PA  paham@bell-booth.co.nz    0800 80 90 92
Gabriela Poborowska    Administrative Support assistant@bell-booth.co.nz    0800 80 90 92

 

Dosatron

Blair Reid  Service Manager blair@bell-booth.co.nz  0800 80 90 93